Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 3 times


I'm new to this.



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 29
Astrological Sign: Virgo
Location: Rocky Face, Georgia
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 5 feet 5 inches
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other
Education: High school
Occupation: Artistic / Musical/Writer
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
My name is Rachel, but people call me Raquel. I am one the most passionate people you will ever meet. My whole entire life has been evolved around nothing but art, I am a renaissance woman. I cry at opera's. I will crush the modeling industry, even if it kills me. I'm a virgo. I hate majority of American Metal and love majority of European Metal. I'm not gothic, labels are for trenders. I hate my counrty. I love Birmingham and miss it everyday. I am a goddess of astrology. I hate people who play with my emotions, because I'm to tender hearted and giving. I love my friends, even though some of them I don't see eye to eye with. I'm a Southern Belle... spawned from hell, lol. I am a very intense person. I am romantic and hopelessly I am. I'm known to be funny and crazy. :D I study a little Santoria. I am a free spirit, with so much love to give. Personally, I feel no reason to exist. :( Hurt me and you will face dark consequences, my gentle heart bares fangs of a serpant. I've been baring a heavy heart of grief, recently. I dream of the past, I dream of my wedding day and who I will spend the rest of my life with. I hate ass holes with towering ego's, that includes those who are cocky and uptight I love and plan to study Parapsychology and Animation. :). I do some acting on the side, but don't plan to major in theater. I play piano by ear and I plan try to take lessons, again and stick to it. I love Mythology and Literature. I'm a poet. I ADORE Alphonse Mucha I am easy to talk to and get along with. I am sensual. ) I'm in love with Kama Sutra. I hate fast food. I am a brutal perfectionist. I support the ASPCA Toki Wartooth and Syd Barret are my ideal Prince Charmings. lol. I love to sing my heart out. I wish to find happiness, I wish to find equality of love, and... I wish to find someone, who will truly love me.
 
Describing my ideal match
Who basically identifies with everything about me. Who's VERY committed. Who is VERY romantic. Who is proper and upright. A metal head. :D Who will love me for who I am, no matter what. Who has a burning passion for art. Who is sensual ) Who loves most of European and Scandanavian metal. I do have a thing for Scandanavians. 333 Who is sweet, kind and caring. Who is confident and takes resonsibility for themselves. Who is most optimistic. WHO WILL NOT LEAD ME ON. Mysterious. Who can take my breath away. Who will sweep me off my feet. Who thinks he can romanticize me )
 
Expand