Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 40 times


Freespirited fallen angel looking for someone



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Gemini
Location: Marana, Arizona
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 1 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other
Education: High school
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I personally am a walking contradiction... a beautiful girl who loves the outdoors and adventures. A dreamer who prefers the darker side of life. Smart yet loves to party and experience life to the fullest. Im everything yet nothing... in short I am myself. I love for today in all its glory and happyness, Carpie Diem. I love and appreciate all the small things, rain, thunder, fire, everything is beautiful in some way. Although I can be quiet when someone first meets me, soon afterwards I become a fiery ball of energy and conversation. Im just looking for someone amazing who can live in the fast lane with me yet appreciate even the small things with me. Also, my age says 19... I am somewhat younger 16 but I often pass as much older both mentally and physically.
 
Describing my ideal match
In all honesty Im not to picky... I just want someone who I can talk to and see eye to eye with. I want someone who I can go to the city with or is willing to stay home and watch movies with me. I guess the most important things to me are honesty, shared similarities and freethinking. Appearence wise Im not very picky, I love guys with longer hair but its not necessary, Im also a complete sucker for eyes.
 
Expand