Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 25 times


Blue eyed BBW :)



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 28
Astrological Sign: Cancer
Location: Brunswick, Georgia
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 6 inches
Body Type: Large
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / LDS
Education: High school
Occupation: Student
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
My name Is Whitney. I'm 18 years old. I may be only 18, but I'm the most mature 18 year old you will ever meet. Just moved to Brunswick in November. So I don't know too many people. I have 12 piercings (Ears, Nose and Tongue) and 1 tattoo (Music notes on wrist). I like the movies, the beach, and hanging out with friends. I'm a night person so the beach at night is the best. I'm very upfront, honest (not always pleasant), and I'm bold. I'm not afraid to hurt your feelings if you deserve it but then I'm not afraid to apologize and admit if I am wrong or have done wrong. I'm sick of all the mindless indulgence surrounding the internet. ...Not saying I haven't done my share of internet abuse in that manner but it seems the only websites hosting interactive formats are under the guise of sexual interests and intentions...That and all your money. I just want to have an intelligent conversation about anything. Not saying I want to debate the square root of zero...Just want to close my laptop tonight feeling like I just may have found someone I can ramble to about polyphosphates and whether or not we are truly "alone" or whatever the case may be...Not looking for tonight only. Looking for a friend. To make a real connection with. I am very into hardcore/metal/punk underground music but that does not define who I am or how I lead my life. Music Is also my life. Turn Ons: Tattoos, Someone who can make me laugh, Piercings are hot, Loves the same music I do, Sense of humor, Lip piercings amaze me. Turn Offs: Insecurity, Liars, Obsessive, Horny all the time, Hairy, I hate smokers, It's like kissing an ash tray. But If we connect then I can make an acception. I hate people that aren't responsible with alcohol.
 
Describing my ideal match
Not too picky. I like a guy that likes the same music i do. Can make me laugh. Tats and Piercings are a MAJOR plus.
 
Expand