Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 128 times


sensory overload



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Location: Jupiter, Florida
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 8 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Executive/Management
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I'm a natural redhead with pale skin and an excessive amount of freckles on my arms and chest. I am a native Floridian, but have never gotten a tan. I have never dyed my hair. I avoid the sun. I can be very opinionated, but I always remain open to new ideas. I'm sweet, but not innocent. I'm very sensitive but I have a great sense of humor. I've been told that I have a natural ability to communicate with people and that I have an infectious smile. I'm very affectionate and very passionate, but I am known to be shy and anxious at times, until I get to know someone. I admire music, art, photography, fashion and anything done creatively.
 
Describing my ideal match
Someone who isn't afraid to be himself. Someone who lives life without ulterior motives. Someone who enjoys conversation. Someone who will be willing to understandaccept the way that I think.
 
Expand