Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 127 times


juicypeaches sweet cream



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Capricorn
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Hazel
Height: 5 feet 2 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: High school
Occupation: Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am very outgoing with a bubbily personality and I love to have fun and a real freak at times!!I am a 23 year old single mother. I have strawberry blonde hair,hazel eyes,5'2 130 pnds. 38d-28-38 got a soft fat ass!! I need someone who is real and can handle having a real ass woman on their side. I tell it like it is I dont sugar coat shit at all. so if you can handle that then holla!! OH, and I am a 100% freak in the sheets so u gotta be the same!!
 
Describing my ideal match
Im looking for a sexy chocolate man that can satisfy my every need. He needs to be respectful,honest,trustworthy,independent,and most of all he has to be a freak!! Right now I want nothing serious just friends with benefits. so if you are interested in a real chic like me and you can be the man that I need than make sure to contact me.
 
Expand