Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 20 times


Seeking My Prince Charming



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Pearl, Mississippi
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: French, English, Other
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hey my name is Darlene. I am a twenty year old college student, and I am currently working on my Associates Degree in Liberal Arts at Hinds Community College. I will graduate next fall. My intentions are to continue my education at the University of Southern Mississippi where I plan to major in Political Science and History. Also, I aspire to go to law school when I graduate from USM, and I have seriously considered entering into the Peace Corps as well. Aside from going to school full-time, I also have a job at the Bass Pro Shop. I am a Barista there at the Starbucks. It's a good job, and I just received a raise, and once my promotion goes through I'll be making even more money. In addition to school and my job, I am also a member of the Hinds Community College Marching band and Wind Ensemble. I play the flute, and I have been playing for about 10 years now. I absolutely love music, and I've always said since I can't really sing or dance all that well at least I can still play an instrument, and I'm pretty good at it too. My favorite kind of music is hip-hopr&b. I love Lil Wayne, Boosie, T.I., Chris Brown, T-Pain, Al Green, Luther Vandross, and everyone in between. Of course I'm really open to all kinds of music though. I also love cuddling up and watching a good movie at home especially when its raining outside. Some of my favorite kinds of movies are Comedy, Romance, and Horror. Also, I love to laugh and get to know people. I guess you can say I'm kind of a freak too. Well, I can be with the right guy, but I'm not a hoe or anything. I'm just adventureous where it counts.
 
Describing my ideal match
Now to really get down to what I'm looking for on this site. I won't tolerate just anybody. I'm tired of little boys running around trying to be thugs and playas. It's time for a real man as far as I'm concerned no more bs. I really am in this for love, and I know I deserve a wonderful man. I want someone who is faithful and loving and loves God who can make me laugh and hold a conversation with me. It wouldn't hurt if he was easy on the eyes either. Normally, I prefer black men between the ages of 20 and 26 who already have or are currently obtaining a good education. Also, it's important to me that they are working respectable jobs and don't mind helping out when it matters most. I am looking for a smart, romantic, attractive, sensitive, giving, and kind man with a good sense of humor. I want the man who doesn't mind listening to my problems and never raises his voice to me or his hand. Someone who can comfort me when I am crying and make me laugh when I'm sad. If I could ever find a man like this, I would treat him like a King because that is how I would want him to treat me like a Queen.
 
Expand