Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 130 times


eat your heart out... but only if it tastes good



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Gemini
Location: Orange, California
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: Any
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
A smart-ass at heart, yet kind, loving, and for the most part realistic (or try to be). Somewhat mean (but just through teasing), yet intense and misunderstood. Love a variety of different things - walking, driving, hiking, sitting at home watching movies, getting creative in bed. Much more. Not looking for anyone in particular, but still looking, just to see what I want because I''m undecided. If you''re adventurous, give me a try. Ask me some questions or whatever''s on your mind. Tell me about yourself though, because there''s nothing worse than a one-way conversation.
 
Describing my ideal match
This could probably be anyone for all I know. The question is not so much is he the right match for me, but can he handle me? A man with patience, a man with some respect... And someone who gets my quirks - if you get my reactions to peer pressure and can turn my actions around the way you want them, I''m under your thumb, because that''s one of the areas I''m most stubborn. A man who''s tolerant would be most important. I seem tolerable at first... get to know me, and you may see otherwise - warning. Good luck. May the force of the god-damned light saber be with you.
 
Expand