Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 242 times


***Taste like Kandi***...



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
Location: Houston, Texas
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 2 inches
Body Type: Athletic
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Other
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: $100,000 to $149,999
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes, Not Right Now
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hi My name is ashley. I'm 22 years old. I stay over on the SW side of Houston! To describe me, i have black and red hair...a lil past my shoulders, i have big blue eyes, slim waist, but a big booty!!! Im about 5'2..maby...yes im white!!!..My personality...Im a very outgoing person! Im far from shy! Im really active! Love to play sports...love to dance and music is my number 1 passion in life!!! Im really down to earth and about no drama! Im lookin for a bad boy on the streets but a great one at heart!!! Someone who can take care of his business when its needed and still know his place with me! Oh and i love me a black man...ALWAYS!!!! Anyway...theres more to know...if you're interested!!! muah
 
Describing my ideal match
Im looking for a sexy black male whos confident! Someone whos on his shit! A guy who will fight the streets to have what he wants and still have time for me...I like a gangsta by day...and my teddy bear at night!!! I like a man whos so sweet and smart, thas a plus! I want a man who enjoys a womans touch..every touch!!!! I like to take my time...Dont rush!!! In the bed i mean... An if you wana know more...u know what to do!
 
Expand