Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 21 times


Ello luv



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 30
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Location: Valdosta, Georgia
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 11 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: Japanese, English
Ethnicity: Native American, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Socially
Drinker: Drink Frequently
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hey I'm Lexi. I'm 18 and go to Valdosta State University. I'm in a band playing the e-viola and the occassional vocals. If you can't tell already I can't spell...anyhow I like to listen to music, party, go to concerts and rock out, hang with firends, be alone sometimes, read, write, draw....and lots of other shit. If you want to know specifics just ask...but I will tell ya this up front. I am real with you from the beginning. I do not bullshit and beat around the bush, there fore I am sarcastic and blunt...most people don't understand where I am coming from so they label me as a "bitch." Think what you will of me but I will never lie to you or turn my back on you.
 
Describing my ideal match
Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind or express themselves in their hobbies and fashion. Someone who doesn't talk shit about people behind their backs, someone who can relate to me and my ways of thought. somebody who knows what they are talking about at all times and someone who has been there...someone who knows what the real world is.
 
Expand