Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 73 times


wanna get my undies off



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 29
Astrological Sign: Libra
Location: Homestead, Florida
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: Any
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
ABOUT MISSPRETTY Welcome to my page! Thanks for taking the time to read this...most people just scan and look at the pictures. Oh yeah I'm NOT trying to be anything but what I am and that's ME! LOL I'm a pretty nice person....a little sarcastic at times, but if I'm sarcastic towards you its only because I like you. A woman with a lot of goals. I'm blessed, peaceful, bright, funny, playful, goofy, caring, passionate.Im down to earth woman that can love and be loved. I dont want people who lies and has no respect for themselves....If you like to be part of mine just give me a love and care that i won't forget... what are you waiting for ??? pick me up now....
 
Describing my ideal match
I'm willing to meet anyone from white, black, tall, short, male, female, yellow, or polka dot! LOL.....but be at my side all the time you can do the favor i wanted to, because all i want is to love and to be loved.....just add me up if you want me to give you some love that you cannot forget...
 
Expand