Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 50 times


keep it interesting



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 27
Astrological Sign: Leo
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: Any
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: I'll tell you later
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
So... Im generally an odd, unapproachable strong minded person once you get to know me. Sweet to people I like, a total jerk to people I dont like... Generally a party, outdoors-y person, but i love both extremes ie: quite/conservative or crazy/partier. As long as youre not judgmental/ have a really open mind, we'll get along swell. Love all kinds of music and Asian men haha talk to me if youre interested.
 
Describing my ideal match
I just want someone interesting thats preferably Asian, so i have a physical and mental attraction. Alot of confidence or cockyness bugs me and i tend to ignore them or cut them down. Someone whos a little silly, sweet and just all and all a bit different. Um... i defiantly dont like the "hard to get" types, i kinda read it as "not interested" and i move on.
 
Expand