Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 98 times


"the best thing to do with your life is to not interfere with someone else''s" -Frank Zappa



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 32
Astrological Sign: Libra
Location: Sunbury, Ohio
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Green
Height: 5 feet 3 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: Italian, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist / Taoist
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hello, I''m Barrie, and I''m pretty soft spoken. I''m looking for a good guy who loves me for who I am...a crazy-canadian-love-muffin, I try to be nice and tolerable...I stay busy and am always looking for fun. I go to Ohio Wesleyan University. I am a music education major and a business minor. I like to have fun but I don''t let anything other then nicotine into my system. I''m a very big hippie, anti-war, anti-gun, pro-gay rights, pro-gay marrige, vegetarian, barefoot walking liberal
 
Describing my ideal match
tall, teddy bear type with a great smile and a great sense of humor. Smart and tattooed, maybe a piercing here or there. Happy with his life and had goals, likes his family, is open to my dorkiness. Can laugh at my dumb jokes. Will pull a "Say Anything" moment (holding a boombox outside my window after a fight)
 
Expand