Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
No Image

Profile has been viewed 39 times


I`m looking for a nice bloke to see where it takes us.



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 32
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Location: South Plainfield, New Jersey
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Black
Height: Any
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: I'll tell you later
Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I'm Angela and I`d like you to know that I`m looking for someone in my area, which is South Plainfield. In case you haven`t already guessed, Personality is a hard thing to describe, but I would have to say that I see myself as affectionate and out going. I suppose I would describe my physique as just right and I like to think I`m attractive too. When it comes to a little “me time”, I like to step back and immerse myself in a bit of social drinking and socialising.
 
Describing my ideal match
I absolutely love travelling and will take any chance I can get to fly off to another destination. Whether it`s in a tent or a five star hotel, so long as I`m seeing new places and experiencing new things, I`m happy. Easy-going and very down to earth, I`m happy doing pretty much anything and everything... so long as I`m having a good time. When I`m having a bad day I need a big hug to shake me out of it - so ultimately, my partner would need to have big strong arms and a massive heart. I absolutely love children and would be over the moon to be in a relationship with someone that has offspring.
 
Expand