Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 80 times


southern girls can't make the right decision until we've tried all the wrong ones first



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Pisces
Location: San Antonio, Texas
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 9 inches
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Medical / Dental
Income: $25,000 to $34,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
i work full time at a blood bank as a phlebotomist. i've had to take a break from school due to lack of funds, but i'm going back to start working on my batchelor's degree again in the spring (pre-med). as far as free time goes, i'm almost always doing something with friends whether it's going to the local goth80's club or just bumming around watching movies at home. i listen to pretty much all types of music, but i'm a metal head at heart. i love to read, i'm a big fan of anne rice and amelia atwater-rhodes. i'm currently reading bram stoker's dracula. i love to go out and have fun, any where any time. when i do have time to go out i tend to drink almost to excess. i'm not one for being shy, so anything else you want to know, just email me and ask.
 
Describing my ideal match
i like guys who are outgoing, but not obnoxiously so. i need someone who can carry on an intellectual conversation, but who can also take a joke. a job, a car, and not living at home with mommy and daddy are a must. i am a very busy person (i work an average of 60 hours a week), i don't have time for nor do i want a serious relationship right now. i want something that is commited, but not too serious at the same time...a friends with benefits type of thing without straying to other people...if that makes any sense.
 
Expand