Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 58 times


Not Settlin Than Anything Less Than Everything!



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Location: Hephzibah, Georgia
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: Any
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: Some college
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: Yes
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
23, Single Parent, Cosmetologist. I love cars, football (GO DAWGS!), beaches, Ice cold Bud Light. I am an open minded, try to be as outgoing as possible, willing to try anything once! I LOVE to laugh! Its the best medicine! Like what you're readin? Get at me and learn a lil more!
 
Describing my ideal match
Must be Honest, Sense of humor, Sweet, Little Sensitive, Romantic would be nice, Trustworthy. I want someone who I can share my dreams with and that person will back me, not put me down. I need a person that I can give my whole heart to and trust them now to break it into a million pieces. Id like for them to have some of the same interests as I do so we can enjoy things together. You HAVE to love kids. My son comes first before ANYONE. You dont get along with him, you dont get along with me...GOT IT? I want to travel and see places and do lots of things with the rest of my life. Im all about livin it up. I have only this ONE life and I gotta make damn good of it! 23 years have already went by, and Im not wastin anymore of my time!
 
Expand