Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 94 times


Looking for the Right Man!



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Libra
Location: Toledo, Ohio
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 7 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian - Other
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: I'll tell you later
Have Children: Yes, living at home
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Im friendly and funny. For the past 5 years I have been making my home a reflection of who my family is. I work very hard, I satisfy everything expected of me and more. I like to have the finer things in my life. For exaple I enoy going to operas ( bc I sing in them) I like going to broadways and musicals, ballets ect. I love the out side. I love to fish, camp,hike, bike ride, horseback ridding, I like to play most sports. I like to travel and see the world I live in. That is just a start to who I am, to really know me you have to talk to me.
 
Describing my ideal match
I am looking for an older man. I want a man to take care of me and that I can take of in return. I want a man to support me in my anbitions. I want a man who loves to do the things I like to do. I would like him to be open minded so we can try new things. I want him to be good with kids. I want him to be kind. I don't like hitting or vilence and always leave if there is a sign of it. I want a man who can talk to me about problems the they maybe having or that we are having rather then yelling. Someone to be faithful. NO DRUGS!!!!!!!!!! SomeOne who goals and who is responsible.
 
Expand