Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 69 times


Bite Me.



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Aries
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: Any
Body Type: Average
Languages: French, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: Less Than $24,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I''m a shy and quiet chick born and raised in Alaska. I work at a book store, and love to read, mostly horror or paranormal fiction and fantasy. I pretty much work, sleep, read, or play with my room mate''s kittens. Exciting life, I know. I''ve been into BDSM for nearly a year, and am a masochitic submisive. (If you understand that statement, I love you) I''m here looking for friends and possibly someone to start a meaningful relationship with. I hate the sun, wal*mart, country music, and radical extremists of any religion or ideal. I''m pretty much looking for fun and interesting people, so send me a message, even if its just to say hi.
 
Describing my ideal match
Ideal match....god, who knows. Someone who is just himself, easy going, laid back, loves sex, honest, blah blah typical female answers to what they think the perfect guy is. Just dont be a jerk, or creepy. If you''re dominant, thats awesome.
 
Expand