Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 217 times


Curvy Spunky Tattooed Redhead



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Taurus
Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 4 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: French, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: Some college
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,000 to $49,999
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Frequently
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Wow...it''s hard to talk about yourself... I feel like a saleswoman..:) Here goes: I''m kind and sweet, loving and affectionate, crazy (in a good way), outgoing, adventurous, driven, ambitious, hard-headed, independent, intelligent and loving. My friends call me trouble cause well...I am..nothing but trouble lol. But in a good sense..meaning..I''m always getting into and starting trouble, I''m a bit mischeivious..like a 7 year old kid trapped in a 20 year old body. I have a weakness for boys with tattoos..older men, intelligence, a good sense of humor and someone that will keep me on my toes. If this sounds anything like you..or your interested anyway, wink or send me an email..I promise I won''t bite...unless you like that kind of thing ) I value common interests and good conversation. Looks are important, kind of , but if we can''t sit down and talk...what''s the point? And let''s get this straight...I''m not on here looking for sex..a one night stand or to "talk dirty" with you on the internet while you play with yourself..all that is great and fun..but that''s not me. So..if that''s what you''re intolooking for..just go ahead and pass me by, thanks :)
 
Describing my ideal match
I definitely feel like I already described my match but here goes a more in depth description... A "bad boy" but a "good man"...someone with a sense of humor that can keep me on my toes and keep me laughing. I am outgoing and friendly, I want someone else that is too...shyness is definitely a turn off for me.. Tattoos LOVE ''EM MusiciansLOVE ''EM Artists of any kind-LOVE ''EM
 
Expand