Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 130 times


I''m only happy when it rains -shirley manson



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Location: Covington, Louisiana
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Green
Height: 5 feet 5 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Artistic / Musical/Writer
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I love ferrets they rock and no they are not rodents in any way. I also love to make things and do anything creative. I have kind of a vampire obsession I just have always loved them bc I''m weird like that and of course they''re sexy ) I listen to all kinds of music everything from country to goth rock and metal. I''m pretty hard to offend or upset though i do hate liars and fake people and cheaters but who doesn''t? Ask if there''s anything else or you want my sn for IM. I don't talk to anyone over 30, it's nothing personal but to me it's just creepy....
 
Describing my ideal match
someone cool and creative that likes ferrets and vampires and really someone that just clicks with me
 
Expand