Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 151 times


Need some spice in my life



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 34
Astrological Sign: Cancer
Location: Hampton, Virginia
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 8 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Separated
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I'm fun, easy going, flirty, sweet, gentle, a goof, curious, talkitive, spontaneous, and always getting into something newfun! I love new people and finding out who a person is on the inside. I love dancing, modeling, playin pool, volley ball, animals, horse back ridding, the beach, boating, swimming, movies, concerts, I think you get the point, i almost do it all. I've never done anything even close to this so I'm really nervous about what I'll find on here, at the same time I'm excited! )
 
Describing my ideal match
Someone has the right combination of things in common with me and enough things that are different to make it interesting. Someone with a good heart and soul is someone I want to talk to...and lets not forget they've gotta be up for fun
 
Expand