Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 54 times


Mirror, Mirror on the wall, should not grave pleasures be my all?



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Leo
Location: Pinson, Alabama
Hair: Auburn/Red
Eyes: Blue
Height: 5 feet 0 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Greetings everyone, I bid you welcome. My name is Lilith. Rest your feet you must be tired from all your travels, dont worry this house is a safe haven for all.I f you are ignorant or mean harm to anyone here you are warned to leave now, But otherwise you will find comfort here. I dont label myself or others, we are what we are, flawed. I was born in Chicago and moved to Alabama in 2000. I am a wiccan. I''ve been around the living too long. Im short(5'')and proud,I am 18, with dark red hair and blue eyes. I like being in nature ( bless the Goddess for her gifts),wrestling and hanging out with my friends, writing poetry,reading, swimming, playing with sharp objects, chains and fire, and drawing. Im single and i hate it. I am a Sophmore at college, i hope to be a veterinarian one day. I HATE ignorant people who hurt people they dont understand and posers make me sick. I wish that all people were just open minded so we can all live safely but the danger is exciting. I am not so good at writing these things so if you want to know more just message me and i will induldge your curiosity. TALK TO ME IF YOU WANT A NEW FRIEND AND INTELLIGENT CONVERSATION!!!
 
Describing my ideal match
I am looking for a guy that is actually intelligent and use his brain. A guy that is with me will have to be interested in what i like, but they alsom must have their own style and the should like to show me new things. He must be openminded and interested in doing things and not just sitting around. I dont really know what else to say...there must be chemistry for us to work.
 
Expand